Home | Contact | Imprint
Goalcha auf Facebook Follow us on Facebook on our fan page.

The GOALCHATM Street Handball Activity Stand

  • You are looking for exciting attractions and game activities with lots of variety for kids and youngsters for your event (for example street party, open day, school or summer party)? Then we can offer you our GOALCHATM Street Handball Activity Stand
  • For the service due of charge a GOALCHATM Street Handball-Promoter who will bring along the GOALCHATM Street Handball Activity Stand-Package and build up and coordinate the individual stations at the location
  • He will work with the children and show them the many possibilities with the GOALCHATM Street Handball
  • The Activity Stand-Package will be adjusted according to need. The basic package includes:
    • 1 GOALCHATM Street Handball Promoter,
    • 20 GOALCHATM -Balls (for loan during the arrangement),
    • 2 GOALCHATM -Goals,
    • 2 GOALCHATM -Rebounders (always with a basket),
    • 3 hours' performance
  • Costs for journey and accommodation for the GOALCHATM Street Handball Promoters will be covered by the organizer and/or charged according to consumption.
  • The necessary equipment for the GOALCHATM Street Handball Activity Stand, i.e. GOALCHATM Street Handball-Goals, -Rebounder und -Balls will be brought by the GOALCHATM Street Handball Promoter from Berlin to the respective locations of the workshops and promotion activities and will be brought back by the organizers
  • The GOALCHATM Street Handball Activity Stand can be combined with the GOALCHATM Street Handball Coach-Workshop and will be offered due of charge, if the workshop in question can muster the minimum number of participants (25)
  • For further information, please contact us!

Startseite | Kontakt | Impressum
Goalcha auf Facebook Folgen Sie uns auf Facebook auf unserer Fanseite.

Die GOALCHATM Street Handball Aktionsstand

  • Sie suchen für ihr Event (z.B. Straßenfest, Tag der offenen Tür, Schul- oder Sommerfest etc.) eine spannende Attraktion und abwechslungsreiche Spielaktivität für Kinder und Jugendliche? Dann können wir Ihnen unseren GOALCHATM Street Handball-Aktionsstand für die Umsetzung anbieten
  • Für die kostenpflichtige Leistung wird ein GOALCHATM Street Handball Promoter das GOALCHATM Street Handball Aktionsstand-Package mitbringen, vor Ort aufbauen und die einzelnen Stationen koordinieren
  • Er wird mit den Kindern arbeiten und ihnen die vielen Möglichkeiten mit GOALCHATM Street Handball zeigen
  • Der Aktionsstand wird in seinen Bestandteilen nach Bedarf angepasst. Das Basispaket enthält:
    • 1 GOALCHATM Street Handball Promoter,
    • 20 GOALCHATM -Bälle (Leihware für die Veranstaltung),
    • 2 GOALCHATM -Tore,
    • 2 GOALCHATM -Rebounder (jeweils mit einem Korb),
    • 3 stündiger Einsatz
  • Kosten für Reise und Unterkunft des GOALCHATM Street Handball Promoters werden vom Veranstalter getragen und/oder nach Aufwand berechnet
  • Die für den GOALCHATM Street Handball Aktionsstand notwendigen GOALCHATM Street Handball-Tore, -Rebounder und Bälle werden durch den GOALCHATM Street Handball Promoter von Berlin zu dem jeweiligen Veranstaltungsort mitgebracht und auch wieder mitgenommen
  • Die Beteiligung an einem Event mit dem GOALCHATM Street Handball Aktionsstand kann durch den GOALCHATM Street Handball Coach-Workshop ergänzt und kostenpflichtig angeboten werden, wenn die Mindestteilnehmerzahl (25 Personen) für den Workshop erreicht wird
  • Für weitere Informationen nehmen Sie bitte mit uns Kontakt auf!